Posted by: Boldwood | February 17, 2010

In my cocoo home..


I dream to have a wife

I dream to have children

but yet nothing is true

I disguise in many forms

I write thro the different blogs

I purposely write to hurt her feelings

I think I have a great mind

In whatever ways, she writes, she thinks, she does

I purposely twist and write differently in my blog

I go to peep at her despite saying No in my heart

I cant stand of not looking into her blog for a second!

She has many ideas

She has many things in mind

but …

Leave a Reply

Categories

