Posted by: Boldwood | February 17, 2010

My d@ily liFe


Since young I always displayed “happy-go-lucky” life

but one day, I found out I was a bit too late to get married

So now, I can only

wait by the computer screen daily

for her..

I have lOve for many ladies and I love to flirt around

but I dont dare to stick one

When a lady is serious about the relationship

I would hide from her 4ever

I have insomina since I begin my celebate hood

but I still have no choice of what to do next

thus I am still dreaming if I can get a wife to

cuddle with in my daily midnite.

Leave a Reply

Categories

