Posted by: Boldwood | February 17, 2010

Still longing …


Longing to see what is next in her blog

Longing to see if she invited

Longing to read if she writes more emo thingy

Longing to be walking side by side by her

No, wait up my dream

I have to go on to earn as much money now

from now onwards,  I want to be a superman

and to earn as much to have my retirement soon

I cannot go back to unwind my clock

but I can only write a lot besides being a ….

one year, I dont earn much but from

Cloud crowd and some advertising, they will

pay into my paypals account.

I at times, write as a homo, lesbian, a woman in love and at

times as my original soul as a man.

When readers are bluffed by my writings, I will laugh behind my

computer screen and chuckles as the rain keeps pattering.

But late into the night, I am still longing to speak to her

When will we meet again?….

Leave a Reply

Categories

