Posted by: Boldwood | February 18, 2010

Tired..


Every day I try to look very happy

Every where I go and everywhere I write

but inside me, I am so tired..

I dono why?  I am so tired, I  said to her

“A depressed man, you are” she thought.

“Just take some Vit. B Lol..”

I just sat beside her sighing on and off …

“What is inside me, I really dont dare to explicit to her!”

An andropause man is likely to be very tired

I try to read more medical books now so that I know how

to keep myself fit or else how can I flirt further on down the journey!

Whenever I am online, I can sense she is there…

This can at least assures me that she is fine..

Leave a Reply

Categories

