Posted by: Boldwood | February 19, 2010

I am a bird, I can fly


My dear

tomorrow I am flying away again

I hope you know that I am going away again

I will be back only by Easter time

My dear

do take good care of yourself

when the weather gets cold

put on the warmer blankets and clothes

My dear

I wont be at your back to give you warm

nor am I still standing by your side or at your back

waiting to see what you are writing on the laptop

Take care dear

no more tears

no need to be so emotional

no need to be so soft hearted

you only made me more uneasy

I am nor an egret nor an alien but just a roaster!

Leave a Reply

Categories

