Posted by: Boldwood | February 21, 2010

Impulsively….but read with absolute seriousness..


I want to be with you forever.

I offer you my heart with sincerity.

I offer you my love for lifetime.

You are the one I want to love.

You are the one I want to touch.

I need you so much!

I promise you our love will bloom with faith and sincerity till the end of our lives.

I will love you because you’ll make me feel good and look forward to everyday.

And I want to be with you forever.

To my one and only.

I will love you always…

I DREAM of YOU.

I hope to spent my life with YOU… true love dreams do come true…

True hope of everlasting LOVE with the promises made…

with all that I have I am willing to give to you.

I promise you this.

MY FIRST TRUE LOVE. shall be my last.

YOU ARE MY LAST STOP!

Responses

  1. This is a useful piece of writing, I found your weblog researching aol for a related theme and came to this. I couldnt get to much alternative information and facts on this blog post, so it was good to locate this one. I will certainly end up being back to look at some other posts that you have another time.

    • nice meeting u here.


Leave a Reply

Categories

