Posted by: Boldwood | March 5, 2010

Serve u right !!!


Hello (…..) Please let me knnow a bit about yourself as I dont think I know you personally in anyway. I only allow access to my FB only for those whom I accept as friend. So, I am quite particular in choosing friend! Thanks. Hello there, I m sorry if you dono me, then u dont accept as it is your choice to choose a friend. In FB, anybody can click here and there, a true friend can always remain anonymous but still you can always have a good choice! Do I need to be a “kingKong” to win all the monkeys’ hearts???? Thank you for your reply!!! My friend was so happy that, the guy who asked her that, didnt even dare to reply a single word! I am well as happy for her for she has the guts to speak out… as if he is the only friend that she has! So ladies out there, in this world, like my late mum said, there is not only one golden horse in the whole wide world…

ahahahahaha…

Leave a Reply

Categories

