Posted by: Boldwood | June 9, 2010

Invisible ..


Some thing can only be felt

but not touch

Some thing can only be soothed

but not anger

That thing can never be replaced

nor will it measured

Wanna when is the day to be…

Still missing you or else I wont discreetly

visit your blogs.. but afraid you know me coming so

I use different ways to enter your blogs..

A day without seeing what you are doing made me

so worried.  I m here so lonely..

You deserve it LOL..

‘coz of your cow head ..

Leave a Reply

Categories

