Posted by: Boldwood | November 28, 2010

壞 念


I love my home
When night falls
think of you
I cannot sleep
O.. my beloved Home
I will be back again
to be in your coo nest
No matter where I go
I will never forget about you
I am rooted to be with you
my beloved HOME

這是我的家
I愛我的家
,當夜秋天
我不可能
睡覺O.的認為
您時。 我心愛的家
我再將回來
是在您的鴣鴣聲巢
,不管哪裡我去
我從未將忘掉我
根源是以您我
心愛的家的您

Leave a Reply

Categories

